The Awards Presentation
2003 Awards

>> Back to 2003 Awards

Presented by Dr. Heather McLean Accepted on behalf of Ms Sisulu by Linda Jaquet

Albertina Sisulu

Accepted by
Linda Jaquet

Presented by Peggy Nash, Canadian Auto Workers Union

Zubeida Barmania



Presented by Dr. Avis Glaze

Denese Belchetz

Presented by Kamala-Jean Gopie

Rhoda Kadalie

Presented by The Honourable
Jean Augustine

Mary Anne Chambers

Presented by Sabra Desai

Patricia De Lille