2003 Awards

>> Back to 2003 Awards

Jackie Richardson entertains the audience

(Back row) Rhoda Kadalie, Alison Smith, Patricia De Lille, Alvin Curling, David Florkow
(Front row) Stephen Lewis, Jean Augustine, André Jaquet, Linda Jaquet


Linda Jaquet, Stephen Lewis

Mary Anne Chambers, Stephen Lewis,
Patricia De Lille, Denese Belchetz,
Zubeida Barmania, Sabra Desai, Rhoda Kadalie

André Jaquet, Linda Jaquet

South African Women for Women board
members pay tribute to SAWW President
Carole Adriaans

Stephen Lewis receives a standing ovation

Patricia De Lille,
Stephen Lewis

Carole Adriaans, President- South African Women for Women, Alvin Curling, MPP

Former president of CANCOSA Jag Pillay, Gwen Coffen

Casey House
AIDS memorial quilt